Find your local District Association

New Zealand's Major & District Associations are your main source of local cricket information across Aotearoa. Find your local cricket contact by scrolling the page below!

 

Ready to find a club or programme?

Find out the location of your local cricket club by using the 'Club Finder' tool below!

CLUB FINDER TOOL

Auckland Cricket

Astrid van Uden - Community Strategy Lead

avanuden@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Francis Scordino - Community Operations Lead

operations@aucklandcricket.co.nz

Northern Districts

Eimear Richardson - GM Community Cricket

eimear@ndca.co.nz 

Northland: Neal Parlane

neal@northcricket.co.nz

Counties Manukau: Serena Somlyai

serena@ndca.co.nz

Hamilton & Waikato Valley: Ben Grindell

ben.grindell@ndca.co.nz

Bay of Plenty & Poverty Bay: Erin Berry

erin@ndca.co.nz

Central Districts

Aidan O'Connor - GM Community Cricket

aidan@cdcricket.co.nz

Hawkes Bay Cricket: Craig Findlay

craig@hbcricket.co.nz

Horowhenua-Kapiti Cricket: David O'Brien

dobrien@hkca.co.nz

Manawatu Cricket: Tim Richards

gm@mca.org.nz

Marlborough Cricket: Ed Gilhooly

ed@marlboroughcricket.co.nz

Nelson Cricket: Jake Inwood

gm@nelsoncricket.org.nz

Taranaki Cricket: Ryan Evans

ryan@taranakicricket.co.nz

Wairarapa Cricket: Simon Roseingrave

ops@wairarapacricket.co.nz

 

Cricket Whanganui: Pete Bowman

pete@cricketwhanganui.co.nz

Cricket Wellington

Lisa Jones - GM Community

lisa@cricketwellington.co.nz

Canterbury Cricket

Simon Hill - GM Community

shill@canterburycricket.org.nz

Christchurch Metro Cricket: Mike Harvey

mikeharvey@christchurchmetrocricket.co.nz

Christchurch Junior Cricket: Rob Wilkinson

gm@cjca.co.nz

Canterbury Country Cricket: Tim Gruijters

tim@canterburycountrycricket.co.nz

South Canterbury Cricket: Shane Gilkison

gilky@southcanterburycricket.co.nz

Buller Cricket: Kevin Scanlon

kevin.scanlon@mitre10.co.nz

Mid Canterbury Cricket: 

admin@mccricket.co.nz

West Coast Cricket: 

westcoastcricket2021@gmail.com

Otago Cricket

Andrew Petrie - GM Community

andrew@otagocricket.co.nz

Dunedin Cricket: Angus Herron

angus@otagocricket.co.nz

Southland Cricket: Lauren Rooney

manager@southlandcricket.co.nz

Otago Country Cricket: Fiona Ryall

fiona@otagocountrycricket.co.nz

North Otago Cricket: 

admin@northotagocricket.co.nz

 

Join Cricket Nation