Find your local District Association

New Zealand Cricket District Associations are your main source of local cricket information and contacts.

Find out your key District Association cricket contact on the page below!

Ready to find a club or programme?

Find out the location of your local cricket club by clicking here!

Auckland Cricket

Mitch Hayde 

Northern Districts

Eimear Richardson 


Counties Manukau:

Hamilton & Waikato Valley:

Bay of Plenty & Poverty Bay:

Central Districts

Nigel Brooke

Taranaki Cricket:

Cricket Whanganui:

Manawatu Cricket:

Horowhenua-Kapiti Cricket:

Hawkes Bay Cricket:

Wairarapa Cricket:

Marlborough Cricket:

Nelson Cricket:

Cricket Wellington

Lisa Jones

Canterbury Cricket

Simon Hill

Christchurch Metro Cricket:

Christchurch Junior Cricket:

Canterbury Country Cricket:

South Canterbury Cricket:

Buller Cricket:

Mid Canterbury Cricket:

West Coast Cricket:

Otago Cricket

Andrew Petrie

Dunedin Cricket:

Southland Cricket:

Otago Country Cricket:

North Otago Cricket:


Join Cricket Nation